The Women Lawyers Division of the National Bar Association
The Women Lawyers Division of the National Bar Association


Find excellent additional bonuses on the spot along with lightning link pokies online real money australia no deposit. Minimal offer.

You’ll find the best here, you have time to get it!




Hurry up and start winning with at our casino. Limited supply!

Chair: Rosalyn Henderson
1st Vice Chair: Professor Rachel J. Anderson
2nd Vice Chair: Valencia Rainey          
Recording Secretary: Desiree Boykins
Corresponding Secretary: Valerie Cartwright
Treasurer: Mary Melchor
Parliamentarian: tbd

Immediate Past Chair: Monica Dula
Board Members-at-Large 

Shammara Henderson

Camille Bryant

Shelley Fullwood

Alice Bonner

Antionette Barksdale

Joann St. George

Norma Hutcheson



Standing Committee Chairs 

Executive Committee: Rosalyn Henderson

Nominating Committee: 

Professional Development and Education Committee: 

Placement and Referral Committee: 

Budget Committee: Mary Melchor

Membership Committee: 


Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Retreat Committee: 

Breakfast Committee: Valencia Rainey

Respect Yourself Program Committee: 

Supreme Court Sewaring in Ceremony Committee: Iris McCollum Green

Communication Committee: Rachel Anderson

Fundraising Committee:

Constitution and Bylaws Committee:


Ex Officio

Immediate Past Chair: Monica Dula

NBA President: Kevin Judd


Print Print | Sitemap
© The Women Lawyers Division of the National Bar Association